Births for October 2013

Subscribe

Tuesday, October 29

  • Cindy Alvarado, a girl. 6 lbs., 15.2 ozs. Oct. 29, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.

Saturday, October 26

Monday, October 21

  • Alejandra and Jose Velazquez a boy. 8 lbs., 5 ozs. Oct. 21, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.

Sunday, October 20

  • Monica and Joshua Barboza a girl. 6 lbs., 6.2 ozs. Oct. 20, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.
  • Flaviana Perez and Ivan Zacarias a boy. 8 lbs., 3 ozs. Oct. 20, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 3

  • Brenda Vazquez and Pedro Contreras a boy. 6 lbs., 7 ozs. Oct. 3, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.
  • Lacey and Justin Welch a girl. 7 lbs., 5 ozs. Oct. 3, 2013 Delivered at PMH Medical Center.

Thursday, October 31

Wednesday, October 2

Saturday, October 19

Tuesday, October 15

Saturday, October 12

Friday, October 11

Thursday, October 10

Wednesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 30

Monday, October 28

Friday, October 25

Wednesday, October 30

Friday, October 25

Tuesday, October 22

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, October 6

Tuesday, October 1

Sunday, October 6

Friday, October 4

Thursday, October 3

Wednesday, October 2