Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW, 615 North Ave
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW, 615 North Ave
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW, 615 North Ave
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW, 615 North Ave
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Men’s Auxiliary taco night

Sunnyside VFW, 615 North Ave
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Culinary

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Culinary

Sunday morning breakfasts

Sunnyside’s VFW hall, 615 North Ave,
8:00 am Culinary