Event search

  1. -

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Alzheimer's Association Yakima Caregiver Support Group

Living Care Retirement Community, Village Center Activity Room, 215 N. 40th Ave., Yakima, WA 98908
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Community

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunnyside’s Sunshine Days celebration

Sunnyside
Activities

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Sunnyside’s Sunshine Days celebration

Sunnyside
Activities

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Alzheimer's Association Yakima Caregiver Support Group

Living Care Retirement Community, Village Center Activity Room, 215 N. 40th Ave., Yakima, WA 98908
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Community

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings