Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year’s Eve party

Sunnyside’s Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
9:00 pm–1:00 am Activities

"Vintage Vegas New Year’s Eve Party"

Wildhorse Resort & Casino
9:00 pm–1:00 am Activities

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Alzheimer's Association Yakima Caregiver Support Group

Living Care Retirement Community, Village Center Activity Room, 215 N. 40th Ave., Yakima, WA 98908
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Alzheimer's Association Spanish-Speaking Caregiver Support Group / Grupo de apoyo para cuidadores de

Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital, 2811 Tieton Dr., Yakima WA, 98902
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Gatherings

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Steak dinner

Fraternal Order of Eagles lodge
5:00 pm–8:00 pm Gatherings

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Sunday morning breakfast

Sunnyside VFW hall
8:00 am–11:00 am Gatherings

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Alzheimer's Association Yakima Caregiver Support Group

Living Care Retirement Community, Village Center Activity Room, 215 N. 40th Ave., Yakima, WA 98908
3:30 pm–5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Alzheimer's Association Spanish-Speaking Caregiver Support Group / Grupo de apoyo para cuidadores de

Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital, 2811 Tieton Dr., Yakima WA, 98902
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Gatherings

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Harlem Globetrotters vs. Washington Generals

Yakima Valley SunDome
7:00 pm Activities