Diener, Stegeman, Durado winners of 'Turkey Shoot'

The trio of Tom Diener, Mike Stegeman and Frank Durado won the Black Rock Creek Golf Course "Turkey Shoot" this past Sunday.

Playing a three-person scramble format, Diener, Stegeman and Durado carded a six-under 66 to claim top honors.

Four squads tied for runner-up honors with identical four-under 68's. The second place finishing teams included Bob Hall, Steward Roger and Jack Kellum; Rick Mitoff, Len Walker and Doc Storslee; Les Bender, Chuck Mattocks and Rudy Slupsky; and Terry Ostrander, Gus Gustafson and Ron Blount.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment