Honor roll students named at CWU

ELLENSBURG - Numerous students from the Lower Yakima Valley have been named to the Central Washington University honor roll for the spring 2011 quarter.

From Sunnyside, eight students are among those on the honor roll list. They include Sergio Abundiz, Rosio Abundiz, Osvaldo Arroyo, Jacqueline DeRuyter, Elizabeth Kennedy, Diane Podvin, Megan Razey and Hannah Vlieger.

Anna Montelongo of Mabton was named to the honor roll, as was Grandview's Jeramie Drollinger and Ryan Moore.

Granger's Sandra Bravo, Juan Maravilla, Thomas Martin, Oscar Quinones and Nereyda Zaragoza are also among those named to the honor roll for spring 2011.

Also named to the honor roll were Gayle Hansen and Noemi Macias of Prosser.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment