Lower Valley students make the grade at EWU

CHENEY - Eastern Washington University recently named its fall 2011 honor roll students.

Included on the list are several students from the Lower Yakima Valley.

Five students from Sunnyside were among the honor roll names. They include Andrew Flodin, Monica Martinez, Jose Mendez, Samantha Pearson and Sydney Wutzke.

Danielle Raschko and Christina Wilson from Bickleton were named to the list, and Granger's Carlos DeLeon, Mariana Garcia and Belinda Ramos were also named.

Honor roll students from Prosser include Kailah Anderson, Sophia Benson, Michael Broussard, Jariel Dewitt, John-Paul Estey, Stephanie Fanciullo, Craig Gustafson, Nicole Ledesma, Patrick Sanchez, Derek Small, Braydon Smith and Jillian Wood.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment