0

Get to know...Daniel Robbins

photo

Daniel Robbins

Age: 40.

Spouse: Angie.

Children: Three girls; Shania, 19, Kimber, 13, and Grace, 9.

Occupation and place of work: BiMart Assistant Manager.

My favorite part of the Yakima Valley is… The friendly people.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be... Zookeeper.

First job I ever had was… Shopko associate.

If a movie was made of my life, the actor/actress I’d want to play me is... Jim Carrey.

The best gift I ever received was... A car.

The best piece of advice I ever received was... Breathe. It will turn out okay.

My favorite dessert is... Peach pie.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was... Being on fire.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see... The moon launch.

I’d love to learn how to... Skydive.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to... Sunnyside, Wa.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is... Playing X-Box.

If I didn’t have to worry about money, I’d spend my time... On the beach, getting a tan.

The one word that best describes me is... Friendly.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be... My employees said they wouldn’t change a thing. I like myself.

Comments

Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment