0

Get to know... Oscar Herrera

photo

Oscar Herrera

Age: 39.

Spouse: N/A.

Children: Izak.

Occupation and place of work: Darigold.

My favorite part of the Yakima Valley is... Seasons.

When I was a child, I wanted to grow up to be... Police officer.

First job I ever had was... Laborer.

If a movie was made of my life, the actor/actress I’d want to play me is... I'd rather play myself.

The best gift I ever received was... My son.

The best piece of advice I ever received was... Be yourself.

My favorite dessert is... Strawberry cheesecake.

One of my most memorable moments, besides getting married or having children was... First visit to Disneyland as a child.

If I could witness any event past, present, or future, I would want to see... Man's first steps on the moon.

I’d love to learn how to... Be the perfect dad.

The furthest I have been away from home is when I went to... Mexico.

My favorite leisure activity or hobby is... Don't have one.

If I didn't have to worry about money, I'd spend my time... Spending more time with family.

The one word that best describes me is... Quiet.

If I could change one thing about myself it would be... Not a thing.

Comments

Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment