Sunnyside Christian High School third quarter honor roll released

Sunnyside Christian High School’s honor roll for the third quarter of the 2013-14 school year includes the following students with high honor roll status:

Ninth graders Kristen Broersma, Lauren Cervantes, Annelise de Hoed, Justin Faber, Tanner Foster, Aydan Harrington and Patrick Zecchino;

Tenth graders Cameron Anderson, Natalie Bangs, Katelyn Banks, Christina Barnett, Hannah Bos, Anika Campbell, Daylraye Hutchinson, Kyla Norell and Sarah Tyhuis;

Eleventh graders Annie Brouwer, Timothy Foster, Ian Heffron, Alex Prins, Shaylon Struikmans and Luke Wavrin;

Twelfth graders Joshua Anderson, Jenna den Hoed, Zachary Halma, Lisa Leyendekker, Brandon Moore, Taylor Stoutjesdyk, Tad Tyhuis, Stormee Van Belle, Nate Van de Graaf, Billy Van Wingerden, Danika Wagenaar, Emily Werkhoven and Micayln Williams.

Other SCHS students earning regular honor roll status for the third quarter include:

Ninth graders Ty Fodor and Ryan Roedel;

Tenth graders Deyton Cleveringa, Ryan Groeneweg, Cooper Liefke and Jasdeep Singh;

Eleventh graders Grace Anderson, Darren Broersma, Sam DeHoed, Jordan Harrington, Mirella Jimenez, Joel Martin and William David Ripplinger;

Twelfth graders McKenzie Benjert, Brant Bosma, Brittany Broersma, C.J. Dalrymple, Mary Filicetti, Betsy Knotts, Drew Scheenstra, Joshua Stein and Maisie Wolters.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment