Port officers unchanged

In action last Monday, Port of Sunnyside commissioners agreed to maintain the same officers for 2015. Jim Grubenhoff will remain president, Jeff Matson vice president and Arnold Martin secretary.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment