Nouvella members wrap up club year

Photo by Jennie McGhan


The Sunnyside Nouvella Club officers installed at last Thursday’s meeting for the 2015-16 Nouvella year include (above L-R) first director Cathy Mears, treasurer Nita Coleman, second directors Louann Stiltner and Betty Carlyle, recording secretary Pat Rounds, president Karen Jaquish, first vice president LuAnn Roach, corresponding secretary Joyce Meeker and second vice president Karen Logue. Not pictured is third vice president Nadine Lainhart. At left, lighting candles last Thursday in memory of five Sunnyside Nouvella Club members who died during the 2014-15 Nouvella year is Nita Coleman. The women memorialized include Rosa Palmer, Mary Thomas, Clarene Hood, Mabel Kluth and Shirley Slupsky.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment