YVC names summer honor students

— Lower valley Yakima Community College students earning sports on the school honor rolls include the following:

President’s List

Grandview: Yesenia Garcia, Roselin Rodriguez and Vanessa Velazquez.

Granger: Andrew E. Shipman, and

Zillah: Seth M. Clayton, Jadrien J. Gonzalez and Ivy E. Shearer.

Dean’s List

Grandview: Katie M. Weets.

Mabton: Veronica M. Ahumada, Erlinda M. Gonzalez and Rebecca M. Richey.

Sunnyside: Maritza I. Dimas, Jennifer L. Garza, Brit Romero Hernandez, Myley Mancias-Portillo, Matthew B. Mears, Victor Ochoa, Brayan R. Torres and Annisa Villalobos.

Zillah: Isabel Gonzalez, Adrianna R. Hoekman, Sophia K. Moore, Kassandra Saenz, Delanie A. Slack and Tanner L. Thompson.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment