Photo detail

The Sunnyside Community Hospital Auxiliary officers for 2004-05 are (L-R) Charlene Maling, president, Theresa Wiggins, treasurer, Yolle Widdows, vice president, Edna Bustraan, historian, and Gordon Edes, gift shop manager. Not pictured are Tina Glockner, corresponding secretary, and Gloria Butler, recording secretary.

Stories this photo appears in:


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment