Photo detail

Presented employee of the year awards at Monday’s Grandview School Board meeting are (front L-R) Elma Perez, Elyse Mengarelli, Sheila Amador and Andrew Penwell; (back L-R) Ben Gonzales, Dave Charvet, Steve Rodriguez, Gabriel Berger and Joyce Meeker.

Stories this photo appears in:

Grandview School District leaders honored

GRANDVIEW – Despite the lack of a quorum at last night’s Grandview School Board meeting, Superintendent Kevin Chase moved forward with the district’s annual employee of the year awards. Staff members were lauded for their commitment to the students in Grandview.

May 13, 2014 3:05 p.m. read more..


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment